Fairness

We’re setting off for school.  Lillian’s sitting on the tag-along. I’m checking to see that my wallet is in my bag.

Lillian: Why you looking in your bag?

Me: I’m looking for my wallet.

Why you looking for your wallet?

In case I need it today.

Why you need your wallet?

Maybe I want to buy something.

What you would buy?

I don’t know… maybe something for me… maybe something for YOU.

What about Mummy? Why you not buy something for Mummy?  That’s unfair you not buying something for Mummy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

