Home again

Lillian arrived back from a 5 day trip to Taiwan today.

I went to the airport to pick everyone up (Lillian, Teresa, Jennivine, Ray).  I was standing looking the other way when I suddenly heard “DADDY!!” and something attached itself to my leg.   Now her nose was bleeding, she had run into me so hard.

She calls planes helicopters.  She said “I go in the helicopter and put on my seat belt and then we go up and I play.”

Later in the car she said “I want to go on other helicopter with the lady.”  She was referring to flying on the Taiwan airline, Eva Air, where she enjoyed the attention of the female flight attendants, as opposed to Qantas, with the male flight attendants.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

